Faculty & Staff

 

Nathan Cutietta
Director of the Media Communication Center

Ncutiett@heidelberg.edu

(419) 448-2005

Robyn White
Media Producer & Coordinator

Rwhite1@heidelberg.edu

(419) 448-2270

Student Workers

Mallory Paul
News Anchor

Sophomore

WHEI TV Reporter

mpaul1@heidelberg.edu

Heidi Saba
News Camera Operator

WHEI News10

hsaba@heidelberg.edu

Karien Graf
Technical Director- News

Senior

Technical Director - WHEI News10

Kgraf@heidelberg.edu

Dominic Frey
FM Station Manager

Senior

Radio station Manager - WHEI 88.9 FM

dfrey@heidelberg.edu

Shannon Nichols
Executive Producer - News

Senior

Executive News Producer

snichol1@heidelberg.edu

 

Kyle Alexander
News Anchor / Graphics

Sophomore

News10 Anchor & Graphics

k@heidelberg.edu

Danielle Lester
News Executive Writer
 

Freshman

News Writer

dlester@heidelberg.edu

Zachary Cotton
News Audio

Sophomore

Audio

zcotton@heidelberg.edu

EVENTS
CONTACTS

© 2023 BY FREE LINE CREATIVE STUDIO. PROUDLY MADE BY WIX.COM

Media Communication Center

310 East Market Street

Tiffin, OH 44883

Tel: 419-448-2005
 

 

 

1

21

NEWS10 - Live At 5pm

Thursdays

5pm Livestream on Youtube

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube Classic